since 1957 on the market

About us

For more than 60 years, the Khmelnytsky Limited Liability Company – Ukrelectroapparat – has been successfully conducting business in the machine building market.

Over the years, the employees have accumulated vast experience in the design and manufacture of transformer equipment, which in combination with a powerful, modern, production and research base, allows you to fulfill orders of any complexity, meeting all customer requirements.

The company is constantly growing production volumes, improving the technical characteristics and design of products, as well as expanding the range. Organized a full technological cycle for the production of electrical products – from metalworking, metal fabrication to ready-to-sell transformers and complete transformer substations with capacity from 10 to 4000 kVA, dry transformers with insulation “Nomex”, reactors for electric locomotives and electric trains, special power transformers prefabricated and unilateral service boards, gas control points of block and cabinet construction.

Ukrelektroaparat LLC cooperates with the world’s leading electrical engineering companies and this allows the company to produce dry transformers of the Geofol modification, which are equipped with windings manufactured by Siemens. Production and sale of dry transformers with capacity from 25 to 2500 kVA per voltage class up to 20 kV with low noise, absolute safety, high reliability and environmental friendliness, allows them to be used directly in cultural and public institutions, sports facilities, residential buildings and business centers.

Modern production base, unique technologies, high technical level of production organization allow to master new types of products, such as: complete transformer substations in concrete shell with capacity from 100 to 1250 kVA, complete transformer substations in block-modular building with capacity from 630 to 2500 kVA, to improve the production of transformers, expanding their range and scope.

The quality and reliability of the transformers and transformer substations manufactured by Ukrelektroaparat LLC were fully appreciated by consumers. The company has implemented the quality assurance system ISO-9001: 2008, which provides an opportunity to create a basis for increasing consumer confidence in the company, to maintain the proper level of quality of products. During its existence, the plant’s products have been exported to 32 countries. These include Vietnam, Mongolia, Ireland, Finland, Germany and many more.

Today Ukrelektroaparat LLC continues to successfully explore new markets in the Middle East and Africa.

Competently developed strategy for further development of Ukrelektroaparat LLC, skillful management of the team, production processes, provide continuous improvement of the financial condition of the enterprise. 85% of the funds advanced to the company’s activities are own funds, which indicates a high level of financial stability of the company, independence from external economic factors, increasing the possibility of intensive development of production, strengthening social protection of workers. The stability of Ukrelektroaparat LLC allows us to look to the future with optimism.

Today in the city of Khmelnytsky Ukrelektroaparat LLC has no branches and subsidiaries that manufacture power transformers, complete transformer substations and other electrical equipment.

Our Works

1
Transformer production

A transformer is a statistical device that facilitates the transfer of AC energy from one circuit to another through electromagnetic interaction.

2
Substation production

A part of an electrical power transmission and distribution system in which voltage is stepped up or down using transformers.

3
Panel equipment production

Panel boards are also designed to protect electrical equipment from external factors.

4
Transformers Ecodesign

Transformers for renewable energy

Our Team

Maslovsky Sergey Borisovich

Chairman of the Board

Subotin Andrii

Commercial Director

Yakubovsky Victor Borisovich

Technical director

Our benefits

Experience

Production quality

Power

Teamwork

Our benefits

Our certificates / documents

Geography of supply

image/svg+xml

Укрэлектроаппарат
Адрес: Украина,
г. Хмельницкий,
ул. В. Чорновола, 120.
Отдел заказов и продаж: +38(0382) 788-454
+38(0382) 788-425
+38(0382) 788-411
zakaz@uea.km.ua

О компании

Главная / О компании

Более 60 лет успешно ведет свой бизнес на рынке машиностроения Хмельницкое публичное акционерное общество «Укрэлектроаппарат», являясь одним из ведущих предприятий трансформаторостроения Украины, стран СНГ, а на Подолье – лидером среди промышленных предприятий, лицом и визитной карточкой регионального электротехнического машиностроения.

 

 

За годы работы предприятия сотрудниками накоплен огромный опыт конструирования и производства трансформаторного оборудования, что в сочетании с мощной современной производственной и научно – конструкторской базой позволяет выполнять заказы любой сложности, удовлетворяя всем требованиям заказчика.

На предприятии постоянно наращиваются объемы производства, улучшаются технические характеристики и конструкция выпускаемых изделий, расширяется номенклатура. Организован полный технологический цикл по производству электротехнической продукции – от металооброботки, изготовления металоконструкций до готовых к реализации трансформаторов и комплектных трансформаторных подстанций мощностью от 10 до 4000 кВА, трансформаторов сухих с изоляцией «Номекс», реакторов для электровозов и электропоездов, специальных трансформаторов малой мощности, камер сборных и щитов одностороннего обслуживания, газорегуляторных пунктов блочной и шкафной конструкции.

ПАО «Укрэлектроаппарат» сотрудничает с ведущими электротехническими предприятиями мира и это позволяет производить на предприятии сухие трансформаторы модификации «Геофоль», которые комплектуются обмотками, изготовленными фирмой «Сименс». Производство и реализация гаммы сухих трансформаторов мощностью от 25 до 2500 кВА на класс напряжения до 20 кВ с низким уровнем шума, абсолютной безопасностью эксплуатации, высокой надежностью и экологической чистотой позволяет их применять непосредственно в культурных и общественных учреждениях, спортивных сооружениях, жилых домах и деловых центрах.

Современная производственная база, уникальные технологии, высокий технический уровень организации производства дают возможность осваивать новые виды продукции, такие как: комплектные трансформаторные подстанции в бетоной оболочке мощностью от 100 до 1250 кВА, комплектные трансформаторные подстанции в блочно-модульном здании мощностью от 630 до 2500 кВА, совершенствовать производство трансформаторов, расширяя их номенклатуру и сферы использования.

Качество и надежность производимых на ПАО «Укрэлектроаппарат» трансформаторов и трансформаторных подстанций в полной мере оценили потребители. На предприятии введена система обеспечения качества ISO-9001:2008, которая дает возможность создать базу для повышения доверия к предприятию со стороны потребителей, поддерживать на надлежащем уровне качество изготавливаемой продукции. За период существования продукция завода поставлялась в 32 страны мира. Среди них: Вьетнам, Монголия, Куба, Ирландия, Финляндия, Германия и многие другие.

На сегодняшний день публичное акционерное общество с успехом продолжает осваивать новые рынки Ближнего Востока и Африки, выполняются заказы для Нигерии, Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, Ирака, Египта.

Грамотно разработанная стратегия дальнейшего развития ПАО «Укрэлектроаппарат», умелое управления коллективом, процессами, предоопределяют постоянное улучшение финансового сотояния предприятия. 85% денежных средств, авансированных в деятельность предприятия – собственные средства, что свидетельствует о высоком уровне финансовой стабильности предприятия, независимости от внешних экономических факторов, увеличивает возможности интенсивного развития производства, усиливает социальную защиту работников, и позволяет ПАО «Укрэлектроаппарат» с оптимизмом смотреть в будущее.

На сегодняшний день в городе Хмельницком ПАО "Укрэлектроаппарат" не имеет никаких филиалов и дочерних предприятий, которые изготовляют силовые трансформаторы, комплектные трансформаторные подстанции и другую электрическую аппаратуру.